Album of All Songs Below

(Visa, MC, Amex, Discover, PayPal)

by Charlene

Price: $9.99
Format: Album Folder (.zip)

All the songs listed below for one low price!

01 - (Why Can't) Time Stand Still.mp3
02 - I Wanna Be A Woman.mp3
03 - I've Never Been To Me (Dance).mp3
04 - Sea of Tranquility.mp3
05 - California Dreamin (Dance).mp3
06 - There I'll Be.mp3
07 - Oh Cecilia.mp3
08 - I Was You.mp3
09 - Broken Women.mp3
10 - Emotional Scars.mp3
11 - Spirit of Woman.mp3
12 - Symphony For A Broken Piano.mp3
13 - Used To Be (With Stevie Wonder).mp3

Delivered as an album folder (.zip) with songs in MP3 format.


Songs are in MP3 format, compatible with most music players, and have no copy protection ("DRM"). Ebooks are in your choice of formats that work for almost every ebook reader and have no copy protection ("DRM"). Play and read them on any reader you want, any time. (For those who need them, instructions for loading ebooks onto your reader device are here.)

(Visa, MC, Amex, Discover, PayPal)

We hope you enjoy the album! If you like it, please tell others to visit http://charlenesongs.com/store

Returning Customers

Got a new device? If you previously purchased this item here and want a different format, no problem! We believe you should be able to put your album on any device you want. You may return here any time after purchase to get copies of the album in any of the other album formats. Simply enter the transaction ID you received on your purchase receipt: